A Beautiful Mystery

Standard

arabbitwild

I am so happy to have found one more photo of “Rabbitwild” shared with me today by Rick Franklin, a descendant of Grace, Ruth’s sister. I love this photo! The cabin porch and layout kissing the shore of Honnedaga Lake is an element I couldn’t have imagined.

We don’t know if the girls in the photo might be Grace, Ruth, Emma or a guest. I love the flag, setting, everything that was not captured in the two other photos I posted of Rabbitwild. It appears that the photo was taken on the lake, and I can only wonder by whom, and what kind of boat they might be in. A beautiful mystery, with no one left to ask!

Remembering Wicks

little ruth

(All rights reserved, duplication of content is forbidden without consent of author, owner.)

Leave a Reply

